just a few more days - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu just a few more days - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu

just a few more days

Door: Linda van Dijk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Linda

01 Mei 2014 | Canada, Huntsville

So today was the fourth day at KC, I started out with putting invites in envelopes for a retiree breakfast and then I just helped Gwen out with all kinds of stuff like scanning files and looking up files etc. it is not really worth writing about since it is just normal office stuff.
after we got home we ate spinach with chicken and after that Brigitte, Randy and I went to the mall and did some shopping. I bought some shorts, a sweater, a t-shirt and another sweaterthingy at Bluenotes, which is an awesome store they should have it in holland, and then I bought another dress at a store which i forgot the name from.

tomorrow will be my last day at KC and I don't know what I'll have to do yet, I just know that we're going to have lunch at Kelsey's

  • 02 Mei 2014 - 16:55

    Wilja:

    Hoi linda
    Leuk om jouw verhaaltjes te lezen.
    Je moet wel echt werken bij kc.
    Leuk dat je gaat lunchen met kc.
    Geniet nog van je laatste dagen en tot dinsdag.

    Groetjes
    Wilja

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Linda

Actief sinds 26 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 172
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3780

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 06 Mei 2014

Wiswex in canada

Landen bezocht: