third day at KC - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu third day at KC - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu

third day at KC

Door: Linda van Dijk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Linda

30 April 2014 | Canada, Huntsville

today was my third day at KC, I didn't go into the mill today i just helped Gwen with paperwork and stuff.
So I started with putting names in the computer and when that was finished I sorted out names from training's that were at the company on Friday and Monday, so I had to put the right name at the right date since some people who were scheduled for Friday went on Monday and the other way around. after that was done I had my lunch.
After lunch I started with counting money that was made from the cafeteria since there you can get something to drink or to eat and you just put some money in a box. so I sorted out and counted all that money which added up to about 560 dollars.
After the counting I started helping Gwen with the expanses, so we sorted out receipts and put them in the computer with the reason for what they purchased we did that till 4:30 since then I went home with Lucien.

It was wing Wednesday so we went to moose delaney's ti eat wings and now we're watching ice hockey (well the boys are, I'm watching Castle)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Linda

Actief sinds 26 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 225
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3777

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 06 Mei 2014

Wiswex in canada

Landen bezocht: