another couple of days - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu another couple of days - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu

another couple of days

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Linda

24 April 2014 | Canada, Huntsville

so I know that I'm doing a bad job at updating my blog daily so I'm doing a couple days in one update again.
on Wednesday I didn't go to the school because Brigitte told me to take a day of so that she and I could go into town to do some shopping and we ate lunch at this cute little coffee shop called the coffee cabin, and after that we went into town and walked trough the main street. after we were done shopping we did some groceries, and went home we started making the sauce for the macaroni because Brigitte had to pick up Lucien at 4:30 at go to bracebridge to pick up their new car. after making the sauce we baked some banana chocolate chip cookies and then it was 4 o'clock so the kids got home and Brigitte had to leave to pick Lucien up. so the kids and I watched some tv before dinner and after dinner we started watching The smurfs till 9 o'clock because Dylan had to go to bed.

so today I was at school again and in the morning I helped at the kindergarten and after lunch I helped at Dylan's class, first they had a tech class and then they had the amazing race which the teacher asked me to help because it was to much to do on her own. in the amazing race the kids got challenges they had to do on the computer, they had to find things and look things up and if they got the answer they had to show me and if it was correct they got the next challenge. I helped giving out challenges and see if the answers are correct. after school Brigitte picked me and Dylan up because he had to go to the hairdresser, and while we were there Brigitte picked up Randy from the high school after his driving lesson.
when we got home we made dinner and after that we went downstairs to watch TV. so that's it for today.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Linda

Actief sinds 26 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 159
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3776

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 06 Mei 2014

Wiswex in canada

Landen bezocht: