flying back home tomorrow - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu flying back home tomorrow - Reisverslag uit Huntsville, Canada van Linda Dijk - WaarBenJij.nu

flying back home tomorrow

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Linda

04 Mei 2014 | Canada, Huntsville

Today is my last day here in Canada, Tomorrow at 4 P.M I fly to Montreal and at 7 P.M I fly to Amsterdam.

Friday was my last day at KC, I helped Gwen with making a table in excel and some other stuff like scanning documents or copying documents. at noon Gwen, Steve, Sue, Rosalie and I went out fur lunch at Kelsey's, I had a turkey club and it was delicious. we came back at KC at about quarter past 1.
and we returned to do things like scanning and stuff, we also went into the mill again to put back some files and then the day was almost over.

Yesterday we didn't really do much, I went to the town with Brigitte and Lucien to drop off an old TV and we went to Canadian tire to look for some oil and a bike rack, we didn't find them. I also went to the bank to get some money because I'm taking the family out for dinner tonight.
when we got home, we ate some dinner, eggs and hotdogs, and watched the movie RED afterwards.

Today I packed my suitcase and tonight we're going out for dinner, we just don't know where yet.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Linda

Actief sinds 26 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1088
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3772

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 06 Mei 2014

Wiswex in canada

Landen bezocht: